New Album in the Works

Currently in the process of starting on the next album for Sunsets and Hearts its very possible this could be a full album but I'm hoping I can cut it down to an EP.

Currently have a few songs recorded and a title but very still in the early stages of editing and creating these songs.

Sunsets and Hearts

Letters to the Ether or Heartbroken Songs from a Failed Musician

  • 1. Era of Consequences
  • 2. MOON
  • 3. False Narrative
  • 4. City by the City
  • 5. 03/31/1983
  • 6. Qualia
  • 7. Waxing Poetic
  • 8. Requiem of a Lost Child
  • 9. Blue is the Most Sterile Glove